Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of five Township residents appointed by the Board of Supervisors.  The Planning Commission reviews and makes recommendations to the Board of Supervisors for all subdivisions, land development or changes in the Zoning Ordinance, Subdivision Ordinance and Comprehensive Plan.  They also review Zoning Hearings and make recommendations to the Zoning Hearing Board.

The following individuals currently serve on the Planning Commission:

  • James Barton
  • Richard Bensel
  • Len Kotz
  • Carla Repman
  • Ben Lance

Planning Commission Solicitor:
Stone, Wiley, & Linsenbach, PC
Brian Linsenbach, Esq

Planning Commission Engineer:
C. S. Davidson, Inc.
Terry Myers, P.E.

The Planning Commission meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:00PM.