Board of Supervisors

Warrington Township is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors elected for six-year terms.  The Board is responsible for setting policy, enacting local ordinances, adopting budgets, and levying taxes.

Board of Supervisors:

  • Jason Weaver, Chairman – Term expires 1/1/2030
  • Zachary R Fickes, Vice Chairman – Term expires 1/1/2026
  • John B Dockery – Term expires 1/1/2026
  • Ed Mattos – Term expires 1/1/2028
  • Michael L Saylor – Term expires 1/1/2028

Township Solicitor:

  • Stone, Wiley & Linsenbach, PC
  • Brian Linsenbach, Esq

Township Engineer:

  • C. S. Davidson, Inc
  • Cory McCoy

The Board of Supervisors meets monthly, the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM.