Earned Income Tax

The York Adams Tax Bureau collects and distributes earned income tax for 124 municipalities and school districts in York and Adams Counties.  All residents of Adams County and all residents of York County (except West Shore School District) file their annual earned income tax returns with YATB.

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.  Information and forms are found on their website

Or click here for New Resident/Change of Address forms.